Friendfeetship

Friendfeetship

My feet met Rosa´s ones learning Italian and sailing in Sardinia; then they walked along together in London parks; danced in Milano parties and now they make Sunday plans to relax and sunbathe in the pretty city of Barcelona. Feet are hard to draw. So is people in the beach, they can´t stop moving and I hate them for that. People should pose for me all the time. Now you know.
Back to our feet swimming masterplan today, which included leaving phones at home. I can´t afford losing more devices for the next decade.
Rosa was so happy I had no phone with me, so I wouldn´t spend the day uploading pics to my Instagram with the phone camera. As soon as she mentioned it, her voice froze noticing we had been unexpectledly spotted and filmed by two huge cameras for the local tv.
At least our friend feet got their fifteen minutes of glory.
And so did our boobs.
This post is for Rosa.

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

