Superbum 3D. Return of Superculete

Rainy bank holidays, when you are the only one who work, are designed to be ended watching a movie of superheroes. I chose The Avengers 3D,  at a huge commercial movie theatre in a mall. Just to get into the mood…

Once there,  my unmoved lack of critical skills decided I want to watch sll the four movies on the trailers: Ice Age 4; Prometheus; Men in Black 3 and Amazing Spider Man. The intensity of thoughts we are expected to have today, makes me prefer to go easy,  locking myself in commercial movie theaters, with nothing else to do but thinking silly stuff.

And so I did this evening, first, thinking I would like to wear Ironman suit, although my style of fight is more… “Hulky” . I don´t want to be Captain America neither Thor, but a toast to the one who did the casting. Captain America brief for the cast probably was: “look for another Jon Hamm to be properly retrostyled“. Unfortunately, the Captain is not like Hamm-Jamón. If there is even a possibility for someone to be.

In the end, after thinking of this and that, I confessed to myself that, if I ever decide to change my routine of asking the World to save me by doing right the opposite, thus becoming a Superhero, I just want a Superass in 3D. Like Scarlett. It is not fair  having just the cellulite. I do want that shape.  By magic. Or I won´t save the World.

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

