Happy_thinging

What what what is going on to keep me away from my cyber home, my cyber casa? That I have been on holidays (yay) and then busy working on Happy Thing activities. Rewarding job, not in money but in good laughs. Got a petition from the National Museum of Romanticism to do 3 workshops to teach kids how to do Pop up books. It couldn´t be no other Museum than Romanticism one for me.

Also, happy Belen de Pedro and me started making giant books in collaboration with kids. On our first, no less than 48 children designed their character for the story: “No way to concentrate”.

Here the poster and the cover for the book that artist Belén and I did together. That is what´s keeping me busy. And some copywriting for impatient clients! Give me time, I´m being good!

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

