Every brush you take

After a busy month I am back again to the things inside Casa 53. They make a big difference to me. Like the air we breathe in  here, feels so safe. Like the air compressor machine in there, feels so fun. We can inspire, get an idea, then exhale and airbrush a drawing with our breathes. And feel happy with the little things.

I also did a little thing that made me happy recently. An exhibition in some public  toilets. You can have a look here: http://uxplanet.com

Fancy my  illustrations? Write me! If interested in my original works, digital prints or just for feedback. Let´s talk! auscola@gmail.com

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

