First things first.

If these walls could talk, they would mock me. Because I do something very funny when I get dressed: I start by picking up the socks I will wear first. And immediately after, I get blocked, normally not knowing what will match best with my choice.

Here´s a little collection of my socks. If I think of a description: I like them cute. And I love japanese socks. My favourite brand is Tabio, which I discovered in 2002 at Harvey Nichols. You can also discover it, and think of me first when it´s time for Christmas presents!

 

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

