Bicicleta dreams.

I walk with a bicycle under my feet. The soles of my new Hudson boots have an engraving of a cute old-fashioned bicycle. And if I stand with those boots, on top of the road bicycle at 53m2, then I would be standing on 2 bicycles at a time. Three if I stand on both feet. I´ll try that on the weekend. Meanwhile, this city is impossible to ride, and work is 16km away on a highway. So many many thanks to Will for the bicycle, but I will have to leave it in the patio from monday to friday.  I will keep on walking with my boots, while at least I keep on having my bicicleta dreams.

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

