Fridges wars.

Who´s got the coolest magnets in the fridge? I used to collect them, only special ones, kitsch or pop, and even made my own with imported beers caps, using them to hold nice illustrations and pictures. And I thought I had the coolest fridge side ever. But I don´t know  what to think anymore. My magnets are in a box, somewhere in the Galaxy, and what D.53m2 has is this collection (illustrated just a sample) of Star Wars magnets by Kotobukiya. If not the coolest, the freakiest! May the magnetism be with you.

 

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

