Talking to motorbikes.

Some people do talk to plants when they are home alone. Considering that Mr 53m2 left for a month trip, leaving me alone and leaving his motorbike in the lounge, I decided to have a few conversations with her instead. Like, “Oh, shit, you are impossible to draw” or “Not again!, stop hitting me with the exhaust while I try to get out”. I know it is weird to keep a Kawasaki in the lounge, specially living in 53m2, but I like her and don´t mind. Some days I get driven to work by A and it´s fantastic, because it only takes 20 minutes instead of the hour and a half that takes me by tube. Today I told her it´s time for her to move on her own. She won´t listen. Motorbikes…

 

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

