Leftovers to take away

Went to a nice restaurant and, after 4 starters, I was too full to eat my arroz a banda (similar to paella), so I ordered it to take away. That is something weird to do in Spain. I don´t know why, but in a country where food is such a pleasure, taking it away from your dish at a restaurant is still seen as seedy. I like to do it because I work for food, that simple. And to have a roof. So when I get treated under the roofs of nice hotel, I also take the unused shampoos away ;-)

Once at the  53 m2, I found interesting seasonings to draw. Guess in the drawing which is the right one for the arroz a banda.

 

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

