Zorra & Perra, the bitchy turtles.

These two guys were originally named as “Oferta” and “Swarzeneger”. WTF? Yes, that´s what I thought as well, but all I could negotiate is calling them “Jabberwocky” and “Suazi”. Not that I chose those either.

On the drawing, I am not very happy with it. I decided to draw them cause only the aquarium itself occupies 1 meter in the house. So they earned their place in this blog. But they are more difficult to draw than a crazy squirrel, moving non stop at an speed that belies the name of their breed. I got SO anxious waiting for them to stop swimming around, that I renamed them again. I ended up calling them “Zorra” (Spanish for “female fox”, slang for “Bitch”) and “Perra” (Spanish for “female dog”, slang for “Bitch”).

 

Like gossiping on the couch? Start by leaving your comment here!

